Housing Zone Maps

Chapter 6: Housing Zone Maps

Each realm has six zones available for housing!

There are also several horse routes to help you get to your destination swiftly.

Below is a set of links leading to the maps that will give you locations of the housing villages in each housing zone as well as a list of horse routes for that particular zone:

Dark Age of Camelot: Foundations (Housing Zones)

Albion Housing


Hibernia Housing


Midgard Housing