Live Dev Chat and Darkness Falls Event

Posted by Community | 2022 Jun 01 05:08 -0400 GMT
Clear your schedules for these upcoming events!

Live Dev Chat

Join us on our official DAoC Twitch channel from 3PM EST / 9PM CET on Sunday June 5th where DAoC Producer Eldariian, DAoC Dev Laecidea, and DAoC Community Lead Carol will be live with our host Ramik to discuss all things Ywain, our new server, and to answer your questions!

We'll be taking questions you submit ahead of time via our submission form here as well as straight from the Twitch channel's chat. There are no questions off limits and we will aim to answer as many as possible!


Darkness Falls Events

  • On June 4th from 7PM CET /1PM EST the EU zerg leaders bring the fight to the dungeon of Darkness Falls! Albion forces will be led by Jennypala, Hibernia's forces will be led by Herorius, while Midgard's forces will be led by Muylasav.
  • On June 11th from 8PM EST / 2AM CET the US zerg leaders take charge in Darkness falls! Timbuhktu will gather the realm of Albion, Herorius will lead the charge for Hibernia, and Leegyn will muster the ranks of Midgard.

After such a great time in the recent Labyrinth events, you will not want to miss these Darkness Falls battles! Many thanks to the leaders on each realm for organizing these :)

Darkness Falls will be open to all realms from 1 hour prior and after each event.There will also be a 50% RP bonus enabled in the dungeon for the durations.